Congratulations to the 2015 Award Winners

Congratulations to Prof. Michael Kerr, Prof. Andrei Yudin, Prof. André Beauchemin, Prof. Laurel Schafer, Prof. Derek Pratt, and Prof. Chao-Jun Li for receiving awards from the CSC. Interested in nominating a colleague for future awards?  See the awards handbook.  Note: most awards have submission deadlines of July 2 of each year.  

© Site maintained by Darren Derksen, University of Calgary, 2017